JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE DOES ‘EL HORMIGUERO’

Joined by co-stars Andrew Garfield and Jesse Eisenberg, pop star-turned-actor Justin Timberlake made a guest appearance on El Hormiguero TV show in Madrid, Spain today (October 6).

On hand to chat with host Pablo Motos about their new flick The Social Network, the big screen trio could be seen participating in array of different children’s science experiments.

Meanwhile, Justin says that people need to be prepared for “pain” if they open themselves up to love.

“I fell flat on my face several times,” says the 29-year-old. “But that’s normal. And if you love, you need to be ready for painful experiences.”

Justin, who’s dating lovely leading lady Jessica Biel, also says that looks do not hold much importance to him.

“Looks are subordinate to me,” he says. “I fall for a woman who has the right attitude to life. I need to be comfortable with her and also be able to trust her.”

As for himself? Justin says he’s a quiet person who likes to stay out of the limelight.

“I am actually a really shy guy and like to keep myself to myself,” he confesses. “I am not really chatty either.”

Leave a Reply

