JESSICA ALBA WANTS TO STAR IN ‘AVATAR 2’

Jessica Alba was spotted making her way home in Los Angeles today (October 8 ) with an arm full of throw pillows.

Is the actress redecorating?

Meanwhile, Jessica says she would be up for appearing in Avatar 2.

After filmmaker James Cameron gave her her big break when he picked her to star in cult TV series Dark Angel, Jessica says she’d jump at the opportunity to work with him again,

“He knows where to find me — I’m always available to him,” she tells British GQ. “If we can work together and have a successful movie and make a lot of money, then great. But most importantly, he’s my friend.”

Jessica adds: “Career-wise, the most impactful people for me have been James Cameron and Robert Rodriguez.”

The 29-year-old big screen beauty also admits she felt nervous around Robert De Niro, who she co-stars with in the slasher thriller Machete.

“It felt like I was dreaming. You work with De Niro and you suddenly feel totally different,” she says. “My heart was beating fast, I got tongue-tied, I was sweating and so nervous. But he was so sweet, and gentle, calm, quiet and kept to himself.”

She couldn’t resist asking him for advice: “I said to him, ‘Robert, please help me, I don’t want to f*ck this up, please don’t let me suck’.”

Leave a Reply

