KE$HA DOES ‘SEVENTEEN’

Ke$ha couldn’t care less that some people don’t quite get her.

“I accidentally read a review, and it was really positive, but at the end it said, ‘We don’t really know if she has the best voice.’ Which is bullsh*t! ” says the singer in the November issue of Seventeen magazine.

“That’s the one thing I’m most confident about. I don’t have the best body in the world, but I know for a fact that I have a really good voice. It really bummed me out that somebody didn’t see that, and then I got upset. But it just made me realize that this is an unveiling process; it’s just going to take time. I’m just proving myself to people.”

Leave a Reply

