KEIRA KNIGHTLEY AND CAREY MULLIGAN DEBUT ‘NEVER LET ME GO’

Keira Knightley showed off her new haircut at the 54th Annual Times BFI London Film Festival in London this evening (October 13).

Joined by co-star Carey Mulligan, the British actress was on hand to premiere her new movie Never Let Me Go.

While Keira looked fabulous in a knee-length gold frock with sexy cut-outs, Carey seemingly forgot to visit her seamstress as she donned a rather ill-fitting halter dress.

Meanwhile, Keira she is filled with doubts and insecurities, and often questions whether she is deserving of her success.

Keira Knightley admits she doesn’t always think she deserves to be famous.

Despite a glittering Hollywood career, the 25-year-old beauty has struggled to acknowledge how successful she has become as an actress.

“It’s taken me time to overcome my own doubts and insecurities,” she says. “It’s been my nature not to want to believe in my own success and that I don’t deserve my success. But that’s something I’ve fought to overcome.”

Keira is also still terrified about starting on a new movie set.

She explains: “I’m getting better, but the terror is still occasionally there! Sometimes you have to fight your fear prior to an important scene. You don’t want to make a mess of things. I try not to place so much pressure on myself now.”

However, the actress is determined not to let her nerves or self-doubt affect her future career path.

She says: “I’m still young and know I will be able to show people that I can play much more complex characters than anything I’ve done up to now. I just have to be patient and take advantage of opportunities that come my way.”

4 Responses to “KEIRA KNIGHTLEY AND CAREY MULLIGAN DEBUT ‘NEVER LET ME GO’”

  1. i LOVE careys dress!

  2. Hey what happened to Kiera’s collagen filled lips?? I guess she ‘lost’ weight in her lips??? More like she got the lips taken out…..

  3. What happened to Carey??? She used to look so healthy, now bordering on anorexic…

Leave a Reply

