KIM KARDASHIAN CELEBRATES TURNING 30 IN VEGAS

As part of a three-year paid agreement, Kim Kardashian celebrated her 30th birthday At TAO At The Venetian in Las Vegas last night (October 15).

The enterprising birthday girl was joined by her family, including sisters Kourtney and Khloe, little brother Rob and mom Kris Jenner, as well as a few of her no name friends, including Kelly Rowland, Lala Vasquez and rapper Trina.

On the way to the bash, Kim says she cut herself on her spiked Louboutins.

“I accidentally spiked myself and cut my own foot,” she said on the red carpet. “It was bleeding and I had to stop and clean it up!”

Nonetheless, Kim was ready to party through her pain as she celebrated a major milestoned: hitting the 3-0!

“It’s nervewracking because now when someone says ‘How old are you?’ I have to say 30. It scares me a little bit,” Kim admitted. “But I do feel accomplished, and I feel like I’ve gotten a lot done before 30. I feel good!”

3 Responses to “KIM KARDASHIAN CELEBRATES TURNING 30 IN VEGAS”

  1. Kim’s deal is for six appearances for the night club. Your site steals stories from other sites, you have no information on your own. This site sucks!!

  2. Khloes hips are just as wide as kims…

  3. Wow- that dress is crazy- love it!

Leave a Reply

