HILARY DUFF KNEW MARRYING MIKE COMRIE WAS RIGHT

It was another day and another round of promoting her new book for Hilary Duff.

Looking fab in her suede hat, the singer/actress/author was at the Barnes & Noble bookstore at The Grove in Los Angeles on Tuesday (October 19) signing copies of her new book Elixir.

Meanwhile, Hilary says that she knew marrying husband Mike Comrie was the right decision for her.

The 23-year-old tied the knot with NHL player Comrie at a ceremony in California this summer following a three-year relationship.

During an appearance on Ryan Seacrest‘s KIIS-FM show on Tuesday, the former Lizzie McGuire star was asked for her thoughts on deciding to marry at a young age.

“I don’t think I’ve waited for much in my life, I feel like I have been running at full speed,” she replied. “I think that I’ve always had a pretty good head on my shoulders and known what has been right for me. It seemed right, you know?”

When asked by Ryan if Mike had read the book, she joked: “Mike doesn’t read! Mike does not read; Mike watches hockey on TV, OK? I’m actually a little insulted by it. He’s on page five and says, ‘I’m trying!'”

One Response to “HILARY DUFF KNEW MARRYING MIKE COMRIE WAS RIGHT”

  1. The Hard Reality Says:

    This Mike has it on Twitter that he’s been reading while he’s in Pittsburgh. haha The only things he’s been reading are the two women (maybe more?) he’s been sneaking out with. His wife is so dumb the word is she hasn’t even read this book her name is on, let alone write it. He considers her what she is, a dumb and easy target. Like every other woman he’ll ever be with.

Leave a Reply

