RIHANNA SHOWS OFF HER ASSETS ON MUSIC VIDEO SET

Rihanna was in a cheerful mood as she walked around the set of her music video in New York City (October 28).

The R&B singer had heads turning everywhere she went in a skin colored bustier and some very short shorts.

Meanwhile, Rihanna says she has learned to put herself first and be ”true” to herself.

The Only Girl — who is dating baseball star Matt Kemp — has realized the most important thing in life is to support her own decisions and not do things just to please other people.

She tells Britain’s Marie Claire magazine: “The most important thing is to be happy and true to yourself. I don’t want to look back at this in 30 years from now and say, ‘I did it all to make them happy and I didn’t enjoy.’ I want to be able to say people loved me because of who I am. People have a lot more respect for you when you’re yourself and let them see your imperfections. That’s the big connection.”

The Barbados-born beauty was assaulted at the hands of then-boyfriend Chris Brown in February 2009 but believes her ordeal made her the person she is now.

She explains: “I couldn’t have been the woman I am today, or the friend, or the sister, or the artist, or the role model I am today if I didn’t go through what I went through in the last year and a half.”

3 Responses to “RIHANNA SHOWS OFF HER ASSETS ON MUSIC VIDEO SET”

  1. Way to show off those implants!!! Blech!!

  2. not cute. ever.

  3. Truthsayer Says:

    Her 15 min of fashion fame are so over. She’s just throwing down a “I dont even give a crap & you all still love me look”
    Stick a fork in her… she’s just stupid now

Leave a Reply

