PARIS HILTON NEVER GETS OFF HER PHONE

Paris Hilton was spotted chatting on her cell phone as she arrived at a nail salon in Beverly Hills on Friday (October 29).

As she got her manicure on, the 29-year-old socialite could be seen mindlessly continuing her conversation.

Meanwhile, Paris will soon return to reality TV in an untitled reality show on Oxygen, which begins production in two weeks.

“It’s basically like nothing I’ve ever done,” she tells Us Weekly. “With The Simple Life and these BFF shows it was this character I was playing. I was kind of hiding behind the dumb blond facade. Now I feel like it’s the time to be my real self and show the real me, my real life, my friends, my family, and everything that goes on. It’s going to be very interesting and crazy.”

3 Responses to “PARIS HILTON NEVER GETS OFF HER PHONE”

  1. No it’s not, Parisite. We are sick sick sick of seeing your skank whoreness and your wonky eye so GO AWAY!!!!!

  2. lola lola Says:

    Nobody cares

  3. This girl can not dress. There is not one outfit of hers that I like. SHe is tacky.

Leave a Reply

