VANESSA MARCIL GLIDES INTO THE HOLIDAYS

To help make the holiday season easier, Vanessa Marcil kicked off the Glide Into The Holidays program benefitting Operation Smile, with a free skate day at New York City’s Wollman Rink in Central Park today (November 11).

At the event, families were invited to Glide on the ice to raise money for Operation Smile, an international children’s medical charity that provides free surgeries to repair cleft lips, cleft palates and other facial deformities for children around the globe.

“Being a working mom, I’m always looking for ways to make my day a bit easier, especially during the holidays. Between the shopping, family activities, and the normal buzz of the season, it can be challenging to find the time to do everything I need to keep myself healthy,” explains the 42-year-old General Hospital star. “That is why I love using Oral-B Glide – it slides easier in tight spaces compared to the leading floss to remove plaque. It’s easy to use and I know it is helping to keep my smile healthy, so my oral health is one less thing I have to worry about!”

Vanessa is the mother of Kassius Lijah Marcil-Green, her 8-year-old son with Desperate Housewives hunk Brian Austin Green.

Leave a Reply

