JULIANNE HOUGH DISHES ON BOYFRIEND RYAN SEACREST

Julianne Hough plays coy when it comes to her boyfriend Ryan Seacrest on today’s (November 16) Ellen DeGeneres Show.

When asked if Ryan is romantic, Julianne replies: “Oh my gosh. He’s phenomenal. He’s really romantic. He’s not even in town and I got in my car and there are flowers everywhere.”

She adds, “And for my birthday, same thing. Like flowers everywhere. I was almost embarrassed. You walk in and you’re like, “Is this my room? I don’t even know. I’m kind of embarrassed.”

Julianne says that Ryan has even met her parents, but she says that’s not a big deal. “Everyone’s like ‘Oh, you met the folks.’ It’s like, I don’t know. Both of our folks are like our best friends so when we hang out, it’s more like hanging out with friends.”

One Response to “JULIANNE HOUGH DISHES ON BOYFRIEND RYAN SEACREST”

  1. […] &#1089&#1072n follow &#1072n&#1091 responses t&#959 th&#1110&#1109 entry through th&#1077 RSS 2.0 feed you &#1089&#1072n leave a response, &#959r trackback from […]

Leave a Reply

