SUPER SEXY SPICE GIRL GERI HALLIWELL IS SMOKIN’ HOT IN A BIKINI

She may no longer be a Spice Girl, but Geri Halliwell is still in top form.

The pop star formerly known as Ginger Spice showed off her stunningly rock hard abs as she posed in a little striped bikini while frolicking on her hotel balcony in Miami today (November 24).

Meanwhile, fellow bandmate Mel B has revealed that her former band the Spice Girls were so “wild” that they used to “snog” each other.

The 35-year-old said that she, Emma Bunton, Victoria Beckham, Mel C and Geri regularly exchanged kisses.

Mel told the Daily Star: “We were all so wild we used to snog each other all the time. One time I kissed the girls when I got my tongue pierced, to test it.”

She added: “I was like, ‘What was it like?’ But that time they were all pretty grossed out.”

3 Responses to “SUPER SEXY SPICE GIRL GERI HALLIWELL IS SMOKIN’ HOT IN A BIKINI”

  1. […] Faded Youth Blog Tags: Bikini, GERI, GIRL, HALLIWELL, Sexy, SMOKIN’, Spice, SUPER […]

  2. great put up, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this sector don’t realize this. You should proceed your writing. I am sure, you have a huge readers’ base already!

  3. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources
    back to your weblog? My blog is in the very same area of interest as yours
    and my visitors would truly benefit from some of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

