DENISE RICHARDS HUGS IT OUT WITH MARIO LOPEZ

Denise Richards joined host Mario Lopez on the set of Extra on Tuesday (November 30) as it filmed at the Grove in Los Angeles.

The 39-year-old actress has been dealing with the drama of ex-husband and father to her daughters Charlie Sheen but put their differences aside to celebrate the holidays together.

Meanwhile, Denise recently made headlines after she revealed that she tells her kids that she is going on a business trip, instead of admitting that she has a date.

She told Us Weekly, “When I go on dates, I tell Sam and Lola I have a meeting. I have a rule – I won’t introduce my girls to anyone I’m dating unless it’s very serious. I’m definitely a hands-on mom. For me it’s about priorities, and my girls always come first. I look at it as having a harmonious house more than balancing – it’s never quite balanced.”

Denise also admitted that she can’t resist taking in unwanted pets.

She added: “I have a three-legged dog, a blind dog, and one with terminal cancer. I have a soft spot for hard-to-place animals.”

One Response to “DENISE RICHARDS HUGS IT OUT WITH MARIO LOPEZ”

  1. She has the best hair…

Leave a Reply

