ANNE HATHAWAY AND JAKE GYLLENHAAL: ‘LOVE & OTHER DRUGS’ PREMIERE PAIR

Anne Hathaway and Jake Gyllenhaal showed off their matching perfect smiles as they attended the Australian premiere of Love & Other Drugs at George St Cinemas in Sydney today (December 6).

Earlier in the day, the on-screen lovers attended a press conference where Jake and Anne said sex scenes in their new movie were easier to shoot because they are mutually attracted to each other.

“I think it is easier to work with somebody that you find attractive,” said lady’s man Jake, who is famously dating country bumpkin Taylor Swift. “It’s always easier to work with things that are naturally occurring.”

Anne also admitted it was not hard to get naked with the 29-year-old lothario, who she previously starred with in Brokeback Mountain.

“I actually think that 65 to 75 percent of all my nude scenes have been with you,” she said. “And you are very attractive so I guess I can safely say yes.”

That said, Anne is still was not completely comfortable undressing on camera.

“I’ve done the nudity thing and I can tell you the most scariest part about doing nudity is two things,” the 28-year-old said. “One is having to watch it with an audience, because it becomes a little surreal, and I must say not the most comfortable thing in the world. The second part about doing nudity is talking about it — that’s a little scary, and all the attention it gets.”

“Well, my character in this movie has a lot of sex, so I had to practice a lot,” Gyllenhaal joked. “I am fully devoted to research … there are sacrifices that I have to make and that happened to be one of them.”

6 Responses to “ANNE HATHAWAY AND JAKE GYLLENHAAL: ‘LOVE & OTHER DRUGS’ PREMIERE PAIR”

  1. […] Faded Youth Blog Tags: Anne, DRUGS’, Gyllenhaal, Hathaway, Jake, PAIR, Premiere, ‘Love […]

  2. Gay as a goose! Says:

    Thanks for the laugh, Jake!

    Please keep us entertained by your silly showmance with Taylor Swift,
    you two are a joke!

  3. Wow every site I go to with Jake pics always bashes..Him and Taylor…calling it a showmance or that he is gay. They seem like leveled headed, decent people…but they also seem like the most hated couple in the America…

  4. Hello There. I found your weblog the use of msn. That is a really neatly written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read extra of your helpful info. Thank you for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  5. You need to take part in a contest for one of the greatest websites on the web.
    I am going to highly recommend this site!

  6. For most up-to-date information you have to pay
    a quick visit world-wide-web and on world-wide-web I found this
    site as a finest website for newest updates.

Leave a Reply

