JAMIE FOXX TO PARTY UNTIL HE GETS ARRESTED?

Jamie Foxx is ready to party up for his 43rd birthday on Monday.

The Oscar-winning actor tells Ellen DeGeneres that he wants to celebrate so hard that he gets arrested. “I’m gonna get arrested,” he said during his segment, which airs Monday. “I want to get arrested. I celebrate all month. … It’ll be January 13th and I’ll be like, ‘It’s my birthday!'”

Jamie also mentioned that his management team got him a horse for his birthday, a flashy gift that he says impresses the ladies. “They brought the horse out which was crazy because for the opposite sex, a girl’s like, ‘Oh, you got a horse? That’s crazy.’ Because everybody else is getting cakes and I’m getting thoroughbreds.”

Leave a Reply

