SNOOKI AND DEENA NICOLE: BATTLE OF THE BEAUTIES AT MAGAZINE BASH

Kim Kardashian wasn’t the only squatty reality TV star to attend a magazine party last night.

Her east coast lookalike Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi was among the attendees at the YRB Magazine Summer Issue cover celebration at District 36 in New York City.

Joined by her Jersey Shore co-star Deena Nicole Cortese, the pint-sized personality looked lovely in lace as she worked the red carpet and press all while promoting the new season of her hit MTV show.

Before making her big arrival, Snooki mysteriously tweeted, “Yo Drita and the mob wives better be at the YRB party tonight! My b*tches!”

Meanwhile, it appears Snooki has changed her tune about a possible slot on an upcoming season of Dancing with the Stars. She famously laughed off the suggestion last year when Mike “The Situation” Sorrentino was chosen to be among the celebrity dancers.

“I’d didn’t get asked [to be on Dancing], but if I do, dude, I’m bringing the fist pump to the floor,” Snooki told Access Hollywood Live on Wednesday in New York City.”

“Wait a minute. You have changed your tune entirely. The last time you were with me, I said, ‘The Sitch did it, what about you?’ You said, ‘Nah, it’s for people whose careers are over’… your career has never been hotter, why would you do it?” host Billy Bush asked.

“I changed my mind, I wanna dance!” Snooki said. “If they ask me I’ll do it!”

In January, Snooki famously said, “I feel like Dancing with the Stars is for like, celebrities that fell off and they need a way to get back in… [Mike] made a bad decision.”

2 Responses to “SNOOKI AND DEENA NICOLE: BATTLE OF THE BEAUTIES AT MAGAZINE BASH”

  1. Deena’s Outfit looks better, between the two of them!

  2. bambinoitaliano Says:

    Reminds me of the choices i have at the hot dog cart. Polish or Italian sausage.

Leave a Reply

