2011 VH1 DO SOMETHING AWARDS BRINGS OUT THE STARS

It was a union of showbiz BFFs as Demi Lovato and Kim Kardashian joined forces on the red carpet at the 2011 VH1 Do Something Awards in Hollywood today (August 14).

While singing sensation Demi looked fresh-faced and happy, reality TV star Kim looked freshly pulled and tucked as they attended the annual show side by side.

Demi is among the performers at the 2011 Do Something Awards. She is also nominated in two categories, the Do Something Charity Song and the Do Something TV Star awards. As for Kim? Well, she’s busy promoting her upcoming made-for-TV wedding to Kris Humphries.

Bands Foster the People and OneRepublic with B.o.B to will be on hand to deliver performances during the show, which will be hosted for the second year in a row by Glee‘s Jane Lynch.

Also in attendance? American Idol rocker Adam Lambert, Dax Shepard, R&B songbird JoJo, Justin Bieber, Kerry Washington, Kristen Bell, Rose McGowan, Sophia Bush, Tyra Banks and Zachary Levi.

VH1’s DoSomething Awards began in 2007 and were first televised live from L.A. last year.

20 Responses to “2011 VH1 DO SOMETHING AWARDS BRINGS OUT THE STARS”

  1. Glad youre bad Demi. I miss you on Sonny With A Chance. But im so glad youre better now.

  2. Keratin Hair Treatment…

    2011 VH1 DO SOMETHING AWARDS BRINGS OUT THE STARS « Faded Youth Blog…

  3. If some one wants expert view regarding blogging after
    that i propose him/her to visit this blog, Keep up the nice work.

  4. Southern Hemisphere: Centre/Health, NW/Helpful Friends, N/Career, NE/Knowledge,
    E/Family, SE/Wealth, S/Fame, SW/Relationship,
    W/Children. The noise from the wind chime will soothe you and make the
    world seem a calmer place. You can find vendors offering anywhere near this much discount
    on their own top-of-the-line products.

  5. It’s really a nice and useful piece of information. I’m glad that you simply shared this useful information with us.

    Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  6. I am curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be using?

    I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest blog and I would like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any solutions?

  7. Hey exceptional website! Does running a blog similar to this take a large amount of
    work? I’ve virtually no knowledge of coding however I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyhow, if you have any suggestions or techniques for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic but I just needed to ask. Appreciate it!

  8. for Stannah 320 outdoor stairlift by going to this site at.
    It is much easier to walk on level ground than to have to
    climb up stairs. The respiratory system controls breathing as
    a means of supplying the blood with oxygen.

  9. I’m going to

    bookmark your website and keep

    checking for brand new information

  10. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your weblog. You have some really great posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some
    articles for your blog in exchange for a link
    back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Kudos!

  11. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours
    would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% positive.

    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Many thanks

  12. Amazing! I’m really enjoying the style and design of your site. Are you using a customized theme or is this readily available to all users? If you don’t
    want to say the name of it out in the public, please be
    sure to e-mail me at: kristinamccullough@gmail.
    com. I’d love to get my hands on this template! Thanks.

  13. I’m not sure why but this site is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check
    back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  14. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did
    you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. cheers

  15. This paragraph is really a good one it assists new net viewers,
    who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  16. Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  17. Excellent web site you have got here.. It’s difficult to find high quality writing like yours nowadays. I seriously appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  18. I’m starting up a new online website directory and was wanting to know if I can submit your website? I’m trying to increase my directory slowly by hand so that it
    retains quality. I’ll make sure and put your blog in the proper category and I’ll additionally use, “2011 VH1 DO SOMETHING AWARDS BRINGS OUT THE STARS | Faded Youth Blog” as your anchor text.
    Please be sure to let me know if this is acceptable with you by contacting me at: ramiroconnors@gmail.
    com. Thanks alot 🙂

  19. When interviewing, do your best to talk about your successes at previous positions without coming across as vain or self-indulgent.
    You can discuss what your employers have noted about you on your evaluations in the past or something that a co-worker has told you
    in passing about your skills. Be confident, but do not be arrogant.

  20. Very good info. Lucky me I found your site by chance (stumbleupon).
    I’ve saved it for later!

Leave a Reply

