KAT VON D CARRIES ON

A leggy Kat Von D was all smiles as she left her tattoo shop in Hollywood on Friday (August 19).

Despite news of the cancellation of her TLC reality show, the former L.A. Ink star was in a cheerful disposition as she made her way to a nearby post office.

While her show will soon be off the air, Kat’s engagement to Jesse James is on again,

“Sometimes you are only given one chance in life,” says Jesse, who tweeted a photo of the two of them in bed, kissing. “It was up to me to open my eyes and see it. That girl is my chance. I will never stop fighting and striving to hold on to her. Showing her how special she is, and how much I love her.”

Meanwhile, Kat is spinning the end of her L.A. Ink show a different way, saying on Twitter: “I love how me deciding to not continue doing LA Ink, turns into being “cancelled.” Thanks @TLC. Regardless of everything I remain grateful.”

Leave a Reply

