ORLANDO BLOOM AND MIRANDA KERR TAKE BABY FLYNN OUT IN NEW ZEALAND

Orlando Bloom and Miranda Kerr continued to do some house hunting in New Zealand today (August 24).

Joined by their adorable 7-month-old son Flynn, the actor and the supermodel check out a luxury rental property in the city of Wellington before enjoying a leisurely family stroll while they contemplated their latest move.

Orlando and Miranda usually divide their time between Los Angeles and London, but the couple could be looking for a long-term base while the British actor films the two forthcoming Hobbit movies on the island, which is situated nearly 1000 miles away from his spouse’s native Australia.

Earlier this year, Orlando spoke of how he finds Los Angeles can be overwhelming.

He said: “My first overriding memory of LA is flying out of the city to New Zealand to do ‘Lord of the Rings’ and looking out of the window of the plane thinking it looked big and intimidating. A bit scary really – just so vast and bustling.”

The 34-year-old star has also spoken of his desire to raise his son without being in the public eye too much.

He said: “It’s good in LA but I kind of live in London as well. Most of the time I keep it very quiet as I like to be at home and not in the eye of it all. You can’t avoid it sometimes in LA unfortunately – I try my best but it’s very difficult. When I’m in the UK, and I’m here more than people would think, I tend to keep a very low profile. I just enjoy being home with my family and mates and stuff.”

7 Responses to “ORLANDO BLOOM AND MIRANDA KERR TAKE BABY FLYNN OUT IN NEW ZEALAND”

  1. acetip-9…

    […]ORLANDO BLOOM AND MIRANDA KERR TAKE BABY FLYNN OUT IN NEW ZEALAND « Faded Youth Blog[…]…

  2. child constipation medicine…

    […]ORLANDO BLOOM AND MIRANDA KERR TAKE BABY FLYNN OUT IN NEW ZEALAND « Faded Youth Blog[…]…

  3. Cure cellulite…

    […]ORLANDO BLOOM AND MIRANDA KERR TAKE BABY FLYNN OUT IN NEW ZEALAND « Faded Youth Blog[…]…

  4. Hello there I am so thrilled I found your site, I really found you by
    mistake, while I was searching on Yahoo for something
    else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a remarkable post
    and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the
    theme/design), I don’t have time to read through
    it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also
    added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep
    up the excellent work.

  5. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after going through many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m certainly pleased I found it and I’ll
    be book-marking it and checking back often!

  6. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.

    Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  7. Why users still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world the whole
    thing is presented on web?

Leave a Reply

