RUMER WILLIS AND MICAH ALBERTI LAND AT URTH CAFFE

Rumer Willis was spotted picking up a to-go order from Urth Caffé in Los Angeles this afternoon (August 2) with the help of her beau Micah Alberti.

While walking and talking with her hunk, the 21-year-old actress could be seen holding a book of what looked to be home appliances in her hand along with the drinks.

Could the young lovebirds be taking their relationship to the next level?

Meanwhile, in her next project, Rumer will appear with Kristin Cavallari of The Hills in an independent film called Wild Cherry, which will be released later this year.

Miss Willis has also been signed on to star in the film Walks starring Lucas Haas, Brittany Snow, Emmanuelle Chirqui and Jessica Szohr.

And she is among a host of celebrities set to make a cameo appearance on the upcoming season of the hit CW show 90210.

3 Responses to “RUMER WILLIS AND MICAH ALBERTI LAND AT URTH CAFFE”

  1. Antique Rings Says:

    She is not cute. HE IS!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. evil bitch Says:

    who gives a shit?

  3. Hey! I understand this is somewhat off-topic but
    I had to ask. Does building a well-established blog like
    yours require a large amount of work? I am completely new to running a blog but I do write
    in my journal every day. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my personal experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers.
    Appreciate it!

Leave a comment