RICKY MARTIN PENS MEMOIR

Ricky Martin will open up about shaking his bon bon in his upcoming memoir, Me.

The 38-year-old Grammy-Award winning artist opens up for the first time about his early childhood, his experiences as a member of the boy band Menudo, and coming to terms with his sexuality.

Ricky will also get personal about being a father and his work with children around the world.

Both English- and Spanish-language editions, called Me and Yo respectively, will be published in hardcover on November 2 from Celebra, a division of Penguin Group.

4 Responses to “RICKY MARTIN PENS MEMOIR”

  1. LOL At first I read the headline to say “Ricky Martin Penis Memoir.”

  2. ^Haha.

    Nothing to do with his memoir or him as a person, but I detest his name. I really hate reading/hearing it. I’m not sure why exactly, although it does seem like a double first-name, instead of a proper first and last. Like John Joe, or Sam Ricky– it’s just not RIGHT!

    …yeah. I think I’m alone in this.
    (takes pill)

  3. […] | Faded Youth Blog Tags: Famosos Cantantes, Libros de Famosos, Biografías de Famosos […]

Leave a comment