HALLE BERRY KEEPS IT GORGEOUS AT ‘FRANKIE & ALICE’ PREMIERE

Halle Berry is a talented woman. Among her many talents? Never missing a beat when it comes to the red carpet.

Looking as flawless as ever, the Oscar-winning actress had head turning as she arrived solo to the premiere of Frankie & Alice at Cinema in New York City today (November 17).

Leaving boyfriend Olivier Martinez at home, Halle opted to take director Geoffrey Sax as her date for the night.

Dave Karger at Entertainment Weekly writes: “The former Best Actress winner for Monster’s Ball gives another strong, gutsy performance as a stripper with multiple-personality disorder (her other two personas are a racist white woman and, most arrestingly, a small child).”

Meanwhile, Halle has revealed that she will not play Oprah Winfrey in the rumoured upcoming biopic about the talkshow host’s life.

Appearing on Ellen on Monday, Halle said, “I’m not going to play Oprah, no, I was just like, ‘Hey, Oprah, Am I playing you? Just tell me because nobody has told me this.’ I don’t know where these rumours come from.”

That said, Halle says that she would like to play Miss Winfrey if given the opportunity.

“I don’t know [if there will be a movie]”, she added. “Not that I wouldn’t want to play Oprah if there was a movie. I just don’t know how this stuff gets made up.”

3 Responses to “HALLE BERRY KEEPS IT GORGEOUS AT ‘FRANKIE & ALICE’ PREMIERE”

  1. […] Faded Youth Blog Tags: ALICE’, Berry, Gorgeous, Halle, Keeps, Premiere, ‘FRANKIE […]

  2. Halle is getting older…and it showing..but it looks GREAT!

  3. Halle is absolutely gorgeous–even when she’s doing casual, the woman is stunning.

Leave a comment